Day Start Finish Distance View Map Times
Sun Aug 1 John O'Groats Helmsdale 54
Mon Aug 2 Helmsdale Balintraid 44
Tue Aug 3 Balintraid Inverness 27
Wed Aug 4 Inverness Grantown on Spey 34
Thu Aug 5 Grantown on Spey Braemar 46
Fri Aug 6 Braemar Dundee 52
Sat Aug 7 Dundee Edinburgh 59
Sun Aug 8 Edinburgh Edinburgh 0
Mon Aug 9 Edinburgh Town Yenholm 53
Tue Aug 10 Town Yenholm Newcastle 59
Wed Aug 11 Newcastle North Allerton 51
Thu Aug 12 North Allerton York 31
Fri Aug 13 York Leeds 26
Sat Aug 14 Leeds Manchester 41
Sun Aug 15 Manchester Manchester 0
Mon Aug 16 Manchester Stoke On Trent 38
Tue Aug 17 Stoke on Trent Birmingham 52
Wed Aug 18 Birmingham Daventry 50
Thu Aug 19 Daventry Hemel Hempstead 50
Fri Aug 20 Hemel Hempstead London 33
Sat Aug 21 London London 0
Sun Aug 22 London Guildford 32
Mon Aug 23 Guildford Southampton 53
Tue Aug 24 Southampton Dorchester 58
Wed Aug 25 Dorchester Cullompton 47
Thu Aug 26 Cullompton Okehampton 38
Fri Aug 27 Okehampton Eden Project 51
Sat Aug 28 Eden Project Redruth 29
Sun Aug 29 Redruth Land's End 28
  Total   1136